FAUX-PAS

Hi Sam

Slowly savouring that file you kindly emailed me some time ago. Amazing stuff! Been high on my shortlist for a while, taking my time with it now, reading a few pages every night, so much to take in, really enjoying. Why rush these things?

Thought more about investing in your own Go-Org Goji juice franchise? Ideal biz to mix in with your creative writing efforts. Price must go higher in the new financial year, limited franchises, lots of demand, stock will get more expensive with the weakening dollar, but still some product left at 2013 prices for new franchisees. (Lots of consumer interest in your projected franchise area, btw.)

I’ll read a few more pages of your literary work tonight. Love that title, One Haiku.

Jay@Go-Org.

About mosomoso

Growing moso bamboo on the mid-coast of NSW, Australia.
This entry was posted in ON THE COMICAL SIDE. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to FAUX-PAS

  1. beththeserf says:

    …The vorpal blade goes snicker snack … O moso, U and kim.

    • mosomoso says:

      I didn’t know if anybody would get it – or see the point. Don’t even know why I wrote it. So thank you, serf. There’ll be some offal trimmings coming your way.

  2. beththeserf says:

    Sometimes yer write from angst.

  3. beththeserf says:

    I don’t mean *you* write from angst, I mean *one*may write from angst.
    Sometimes serfs do and sometimes annoyance, ire, indignation, etcetera,
    serfs are sometimes lacking in the stoic virtues.(
    I can’t watch Foyles’ War tonite.

    • mosomoso says:

      My serfs are allowed to watch small twig fires at night. Briefly.

      As for this Foyle, I may well watch him again. Or agin, as you say out in the fields.

  4. beththeserf says:

    Didja’ and if so witch one?
    I hate missing it. Serfs need small pleshures.

    • mosomoso says:

      It was the episode where Foyle investigates the dirty tricks farm. Lots of brown and greenish suits, especially on baddies. Foyle’s suits are okay.

  5. beththeserf says:

    PS: Small twig fires remind me of ‘The Little Match Girl.’ (

  6. beththeserf says:

    The one with that woman from Intelligence who says they’ve gotta do
    what they gotta do? Foyle has a problem with her.

  7. beththeserf says:

    Er …so how’s the next Locusta comin’ along. I meself am moochin’ around,
    what next? Coupla’ possibilities.

  8. beththeserf says:

    I have jest read yr latest on CE . How tuff r u, to?
    A tremblin’ serf.

Leave a Reply

